Sociology Department Names 2017 Award Winners

The Sociology Department hosted a Scholarship Luncheon on Wednesday, May 3, 2017. 

Jack Thornton ‘17 and Maggie Bell ‘17 received the Judith Louise McKim Sociology Scholarship. This scholarship is awarded yearly to a top third-year or senior sociology major by the Grinnell sociology department.

Courtney Petersen ‘18 received the Sociology Book Award, which awarded annually to the sociology third-year major who has the highest GPA.

Share / Discuss