2021 Wall Service Awards

In celebration of the 25th anniversary of the Joseph F. Wall ’41 Alumni Service Awards, four alums have been chosen as the 2021 award winners. Tovah Flygare ’98, Alok Shah ’04, Rachel Vanwiggeren Walman ’06, and Susan Klumpner ’09 will each receive a $40,000 grant to support education, health, and environmental projects around the globe.

Share / Discuss