Athletic Hall of Fame 2022

New members of the Grinnell College Athletic Hall of Fame joined Director of Athletics and Recreation Andy Hamilton ’85, left, for a group photo after their public induction ceremony on Sept. 3, which took place during the 2022 Fall Athletics Weekend.

Pictured bottom row (left to right): Jeff Clement ’99, Shirlene Luk ’15, Mark Trocinski ’99, and Sarah Evans ’05. Pictured top row (left to right): Donald Kraitsik ’69/’70, Claire Reeder Fletcher ’11, Michael Brus ’14, Kate Bowen ’06, and Gene Reid ’83. Not pictured: Vince Anku ’65.


Share / Discuss